

I. Call to Order Watson Signing of the Attendance Sheet II. Approval of minutes\* (Outgoing/incoming) III. Approval of the Agenda\* Contingency Programming\* Komzyuk Capital Contingency\* Komzyuk SFS Allocations# Wisner Bruin Advocacy Grant Allocations# Guerra SWC Programming Fund Allocations# Sridhar ASRF Allocations# Riley AAC Travel Mini-Grant Allocations# Riley ARCF Allocations# Iheanacho IV. Public Comment Watson V. Special Presentations VI. Appointments Justin Rodriguez for Campus Retention Committee\* Sridhar John Rodriguez Campus Programs Committee\* Watson Kyara Robinson for Campus Programs Committee (alternate)\* Watson Nathan Smith for Communications Board\* Watson Edward Qiao for Communications Board\* Watson Ashley Joya for CS Minifund\* Watson Diane Zhao for CS Minifund\* Watson Carlos Herrera for CS Minifund\* Watson Angela Li for CS Minifund Chair\* Watson Rummel Requerme for Community Activities Committee\* Watson Paola Gonzalez for Community Activities Committee (alternate)\* Watson VII. Officer Reports A. President Watson B. Internal Vice President Bonifacio

A. President
B. Internal Vice President
C. External Vice President
C. Exter

I. Community Service Commissioner

J. Academic Affairs Commissioner

Wisner Riley

K. Cultural Affairs Commissioner

Iheanacho

L. International Student Representative

Shahamah

M. Administrative Representatives

Aboagye, Alexander, Champawat, Geller, Kadota

VIII. Old Business IX. New Business

Discussion Item: Election Board Updates Delay

Discussion Item: \$6552

XI. Adjournment\*

Watson

Good and Welfare

Shaw

\* Indicates Action Item # Indicates Consent Item @Indicates Executive Session Item